site image

Baker Funeral Chapel and Wetaskiwin Funeral Home & Crematorium


Jason Wombold

Jason Wombold

Managing Partner, Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 1995 
Alberta School of Mortuary Science - Mount Royal University Class of 1998 
Highest Academic Achievement Honours - Funeral Director & Embalmer 

Email: jason@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Allie Wombold

Allie Wombold

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 2011 
Canadian College of Funeral Service - Class of 2014 

Email: allie@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Tyler Gandam

Tyler Gandam

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 2004 
Canadian College of Funeral Service - Class of 2007 
Award of Excellence Honours - Embalming 
Certified Funeral Celebrant 

Email: tyler@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Diane Lane

Diane Lane

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 1985 

Email: bakerch@telus.net


Chasidy Schmidt

Chasidy Schmidt

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 2013 
Mount Royal University - Class of 2014 

Email: chasidy@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Shasta Grundberg

Shasta Grundberg

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 2012 
Canadian College of Funeral Services - Class of 2013 
Highest Academic Achievement Honours

Email: shasta@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Richard (Rick) Holthuysen

Richard (Rick) Holthuysen

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 1988 
Western School of Funeral Service - Class of 1990 
Highest Academic Achievement Honours

Email: rick@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Morris

Morris

Comfort Dog and Best Friend

Entered Funeral Service in 2015

Chimo Animal Assisted Wellness and Learning Society

Find me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/morristhefuneraldog

Email: mr.morris@telus.net


© 2017 Wombold Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS