site image

Baker Funeral Chapel and Wetaskiwin Funeral Home & Crematorium


Jason Wombold

Jason Wombold

Managing Partner, Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 1995 
Alberta School of Mortuary Science - Mount Royal University Class of 1998 
Highest Academic Achievement Honours - Funeral Director & Embalmer 

Email: jason@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Allie Wombold

Allie Wombold

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 2011 
Canadian College of Funeral Service - Class of 2014 

Email: allie@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Diane Lane

Diane Lane

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 1985 

Family Care Councillor 

Pre-Need Specialist

Commissioner of Oaths

Email: diane@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Richard (Rick) Holthuysen

Richard (Rick) Holthuysen

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 1988 
Western School of Funeral Service - Class of 1990 
Highest Academic Achievement Honours

Email: rick@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Kyle Kinnunen

Kyle Kinnunen

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 2010 
Canadian College of Funeral Service - Class of 2012 

Email: kyle@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Jeff Fipke

Jeff Fipke

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 2017 
Canadian College of Funeral Service - Class of 2019.


Email: jeff@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Carolyn Venter

Carolyn Venter

Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Entered Funeral Service in 2018

Mount Royal University - Class of 2019


Email: carolynventer@outlook.com


Chasidy Schmidt

Chasidy Schmidt

Licensed Funeral Director

Entered Funeral Service in 2013 
Mount Royal University - Class of 2014 

Email: chasidy@womboldfuneralhomes.com


Morris

Morris

Comfort Dog and Best Friend

Entered Funeral Service in 2015

Chimo Animal Assisted Wellness and Learning Society

Find me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/morristhefuneraldog

Email: mr.morris@telus.net


Walter

Walter

Apprentice Comfort Dog

Entered into Funeral Service January 2018 at the age of 8 weeks old.


© 2019 Wombold Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS