Obituaries
Home
Locations & Maps
About Us
Our Services
Our People
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Links & Resources
Appreciation

Mailing Addresses
Baker Funeral Chapel
5302 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 0T1

Ponoka Funeral Home
Box 4007
Ponoka, Alberta
T4J 1R5

Bashaw Funeral Home
Box 717
Bashaw, Alberta
T0B 0H0

Wetaskiwin Funeral Home & Crematorium
Box 7026
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 2Y9

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '15 Apr '15 Mar '15 Feb '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Herman Fred Barber Wed May 27, 2015
Andre Alfred Fortier Mon May 25, 2015
Vance Raymond Watters Sun May 24, 2015
Dana Marie Schneider Sun May 24, 2015
Howard Peter Klaassen Sun May 24, 2015
Henry James Welch Thu May 21, 2015
Leonard Radis Tue May 19, 2015
Nancy Dennis Sat May 16, 2015
Louis Masters Thu May 14, 2015
Margaret Mary Burnett Wed May 13, 2015
Garry William Ganske Wed May 13, 2015
Barbara Joan Ann (Lewis) Hodgson Mon May 11, 2015
Phyllis Jewel (Schmidt) Prefontaine Mon May 11, 2015
Alfred William Tauber Mon May 11, 2015
Ryan Adolph Peter Zimmer Sun May 10, 2015
Elgie Arthur Schirrmacher Sat May 09, 2015
William "Gerry" Gerald Ennis Sat May 09, 2015
Elisabeth Maria Haber Wed May 06, 2015
Wilfred Richard Mueller Mon May 04, 2015
Neil Daniel Chalack Mon May 04, 2015
Conchita (Vereshagin) Dolezal Sun May 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Wombold Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |